Men looking for Women in Kuruman, Northern Cape

Friday, 16 November 2018
  Big dick
Any lady who is hungry for sex satisfaction.hala me.@0735338956. But u must host me.I dont host.i…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Thursday, 15 November 2018
    Any woman for adult fun with White man
I am looking for woman that want adult fun and casual sex without strings attached. Only serious…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
    William
Middle aged single white male. Young at heart, liberal and fun loving. Looking for occasional…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Saturday, 3 November 2018
    I am HORNY
I need SEX right now.I will lick and suck your pussy, it will be the best experience you've ever…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Women only 2000r if need money and read will be4
WAtpp video call be4 we meet sex I will pay u 2000 cash if u need money don't wAtp me if u try me…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
    In need of a lady to have fun with
I want a lady to have fun with on regular basis She has to be between 18-28. We will negotiate her…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Monday, 10 September 2018
    Looking for white female or black hot sexy who can have fun with for free time
Looking for white female or black hot sexy who can have fun with for free time, i have a sweet…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Monday, 3 September 2018
    Great black dick
Any white lady or good looking black female, if you looking for great sex time hit me up for a…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Sunday, 19 August 2018
    Looking for FEMALE friendship
I am looking for Caucasian/colored/Asian/Indian FEMALE friendship between ages 25 to 40. I am a mid…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Tuesday, 14 August 2018
  Sex mate
I'm looking for a sex buddy, with no strings to it. I am in kuruman, I'm a gentle one, but I'm kind…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Saturday, 23 June 2018
    Looking for a nice lady
Hi ladies l am cool guy who doesn't want to play trick games with girls.l am looking for a lady who…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Wednesday, 6 June 2018
    Phoko
Hi! M married guy nd m looking for someone to have fun preferably someone who is married or in a…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 18 May 2018
    Looking for a lady
hey ladies I'm a new guy here at Kathu I stay buy my slef I'm looking for a lady I can spend my…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
    Lonely older woman
Im here for the lonely older woman, ill give you whatever u need at a reasonable price. Contact me…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
    Fun
Lookng for matured ladys just to hv fun whtsaap 0832162280
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Monday, 9 April 2018
    Mrr
m a 32 yr old cute handsum african man looking 4 a beautiful gorgeous single or married lonely &…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 6 April 2018
    Blesser around kuruman
Im looking for a young lady around kuruman no strings attach i just wand to bles her, please ladys…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 16 March 2018
    Big xxx
If u like big XXX then call me and let's go big.u must be clean cause I am. 0799813294
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Thursday, 15 March 2018
    Fun
Hi.I'm a black guy looking for a women for fun.my place or your place as long as it is safe around…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Sunday, 25 February 2018
    Taker
Add me on whatsapp 0784604574
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 23 February 2018
    Sleg wit
As daar n dame is wat nie n scamer is nie en belang stel getrout of nie 0784125049 soen eerlik…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 16 February 2018
    Mr bigs
Ke kopa marago. Sms 0715973022
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Sunday, 4 February 2018
    Lady Wanted
38 Yrs old guy is for a lady for NSA fun or sex partner, must be clean and active sexually around…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
    23cm van plesier
Enige dame wat bietjie aksie soek kan my kontak. Enige tyd oor nw deur die week net na 6.
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Thursday, 28 December 2017
    Kom laat ek jou bederf
Hi dames ek n groot gespierde tier wat vir jou wag kontak my enige tyd om jou te bederf my diens is…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Sunday, 26 November 2017
    Om here just for your lady's needs
27 white male gegelow all races welcome if your clean WhatsApp or call me on 078 143 0864
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Sunday, 12 November 2017
    Dave
Hi laddies from kuruman i am lokking for young laddies around any one whom i wand to…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 10 November 2017
    Looking for ayoung laddy
I want any young laddies around kuruman to bless them
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 3 November 2017
    Any bored lady nd dsprt for cash nd hv fun
Hello.Iam looking for lady to spnd 1hour wth m nd i gv hr 250, sh mst mature, gd looking nd…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Thursday, 5 October 2017
    Fuck n pay
Anyone around kuruman pls halla me 0766317983 only nice gals n clean
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »