Men looking for Women in Kuruman, Northern Cape

Saturday, 24 February 2018
    So boring being alone and horny.
I am horny, I wanna lick somebody's pussy untill your cum comes out and than we can fuck non stop…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 23 February 2018
    Sleg wit
As daar n dame is wat nie n scamer is nie en belang stel getrout of nie 0784125049 soen eerlik…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 16 February 2018
    Mr bigs
Ke kopa marago. Sms 0715973022
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Thursday, 15 February 2018
    Warm hearted and very desperate man for discreet and private sex
I am looking for any woman and ladies for adult fun and sex. I can make your dreams come true. I am…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Sunday, 11 February 2018
    Nice Weather For Sex
I am so Horny.Would love to hear from a Horny, Sexy woman who wants sex right now.I wanna eat your…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
    Mmmm what a sexy naughty weather
Any ladies out there wants me to eat your pussy with my mouth till you cum and than you ride on my…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Sunday, 4 February 2018
    Lady Wanted
38 Yrs old guy is for a lady for NSA fun or sex partner, must be clean and active sexually around…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Saturday, 27 January 2018
    Figo
Any lady or couple looking for 3 sum today call or whatsapp 0788776604
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Tuesday, 9 January 2018
    23cm van plesier
Enige dame wat bietjie aksie soek kan my kontak. Enige tyd oor nw deur die week net na 6.
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Thursday, 4 January 2018
    January blesser
Hi beautiful ladys .i am here to give you some rands for fun.only for massage and blowjob Leave…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Wednesday, 3 January 2018
    Figo
Ladies and couple I'm here for you for fun 3 sum also available for that whatsapp me 0788776604
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Thursday, 28 December 2017
    Kom laat ek jou bederf
Hi dames ek n groot gespierde tier wat vir jou wag kontak my enige tyd om jou te bederf my diens is…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Wednesday, 13 December 2017
    Petrus
Any lady or mature women around here who is looking for fun whatsapp me 0788776604
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
    Christmas gift
Hi slender beautiful ladies .i wanna bless lucky lady with R2000 for one night at guest house for…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 8 December 2017
    Christmas gift
Hi slender ladys.do you want some cash for Christmas.come enjoy one night with me at guest house…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Sunday, 26 November 2017
    Om here just for your lady's needs
27 white male gegelow all races welcome if your clean WhatsApp or call me on 078 143 0864
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Sunday, 12 November 2017
    Dave
Hi laddies from kuruman i am lokking for young laddies around any one whom i wand to…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 10 November 2017
    Looking for ayoung laddy
I want any young laddies around kuruman to bless them
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 3 November 2017
    Any bored lady nd dsprt for cash nd hv fun
Hello.Iam looking for lady to spnd 1hour wth m nd i gv hr 250, sh mst mature, gd looking nd…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Thursday, 5 October 2017
    Fuck n pay
Anyone around kuruman pls halla me 0766317983 only nice gals n clean
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Monday, 2 October 2017
  Nyt pussy pls
Anyone who want to travel to my place *kathu estate * pls halla me on watsap or call 0766317983
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
    mr B
Im a tall 44 yr old man looking for a non stop fucking cruise with any sextually starved woman…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 28 July 2017
    Giving adult love
Hi Ladies. You want to have so adult fun? Im your man. Let me come and make love to you as you…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Monday, 17 July 2017
    Mr touch
Any sugar mummy available am 26 year guy looking for fun sex and more drop me a email
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 7 July 2017
    Man
Good time for u ladies anywer around kuruman, no charges
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
    Man
Looking for a good time, here I am ladies, no charges.
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
    Dames
Middag enige dames wat niks het om te doen in die aande nie en soek dalk na iets nuuts laat weet my…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Thursday, 4 May 2017
    Sir
Hi ladies I'm looking for sex partner around kuruman. Anyone who need a very good sex u can whatsup…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Saturday, 22 April 2017
    Papa mnate [batlharos
Ke tla gofa moropa o monate o futhumale mo marigeng ana. Just sms me 0715973022 any time
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Saturday, 15 April 2017
    Neo
Hi ladies i wanna bless lucky lady with 2000 for a night at guest house tonight Frop your contact…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Page: 1  2  3  next »