Men looking for Men in Kuruman, Northern Cape

Sunday, 20 May 2018
    Sharing
Looking for gay white men to share a house with me.
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
    Nude fun
Looking for gay or bi male to have some nude fun with. White only
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Thursday, 17 May 2018
    Massage
Olla bafethu ke batla fela massage at 300 for 1 hour please
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
    Let me please you
Men in need for discreet fun, ill suck or wank you or maybe more. R1000 an hour R500 half an hour…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Sunday, 29 April 2018
    Looking for fun
Any gay or bi men in kuruman want to chat and mabey have some fun. Whites only
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Thursday, 26 April 2018
    Licker
Hi guys anyone who wanna teach me licking dick i am available this weekend for fun only.
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Sunday, 8 April 2018
    Fredy
Any guy to teach me deeptroat but noanal sex please
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Saturday, 7 April 2018
    Otto
Hi guys anyone who want to share his time lenna. I got my girlfriend cheating.so i wanna suck to…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Sunday, 18 March 2018
    Sam
Olla gents anyone who need to be sucked abd no penetration please.just for fun.no money
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
  Let's have fun
Guys I'm vers I'm looking for a guy to fuck with and someone who is discreet, if u around kuruman…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Saturday, 6 January 2018
    Blowjob
Any guy who want to be sucked like lolipop drop your contacts
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Saturday, 23 December 2017
    Andries
Ant top to sucked tonight Reply with your contacts not email please
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 15 December 2017
    Wet lips
Hi guys i am not a gay but i want to expirience what ladys enjoy during blowjob.just reply with…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 8 December 2017
    Cock suck
Hi guys i feel like having feelings for guys because of my past poor relationship.just to suck dick…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
    Mr z4
Hi guys can i suck someone dick to release my stress please I dont smoke But i some man ciggar
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Friday, 24 November 2017
    Vers black gay guy visiting Kurara
Visiting Kuruman 26-29 Nov. In search of some fun. Black/Colored guys, Bi/Str8/Curious & Open…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
    Kuruman fun seeker
Kuruman top guys lets have some fun. Leave a message and we meet and get it on.
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
    Joseph
Hi guys can i learn how to blowjob.please teach me for free.only circumcised boyz Reply with number
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
    Horny black versatile looking for cock
Horny vers guy looking for cock, hungry for touch of a man, after long, long while. Extremely horny…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Saturday, 9 September 2017
    Mpho
Hi gays i wanna learn how to suck dick can someone teach me just leave contact
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Monday, 17 July 2017
    Izo
Ola jita. M lukn for any slndr str8 actn vers O tops around Kurara. Leave ur Whtsap no ll follow u…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Sunday, 7 May 2017
    Kuruman gays
I am a 29 year old versatile guy looking for a top or a versatile guy for some fun in Kuruman. If…
Northern Cape › Kuruman
 
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
    Good Mornings Guy's. ...Only Top jitas please
Mornings am looking for straight Actin Top please be straight Actin and have a venue for fun No…
Northern Cape › Kuruman